Sudden Thoughts #1

Some people, myself included, get irritated when cats won’t let us hold them, but I understand them now, and I don’t blame felines for struggling anymore. How would you like it if the Jolly Green Giant scooped you up and started walking around, never giving you a single hint of his intent? I’d panic, too, if I had no idea where he was taking me, and I’d be constantly afraid of him dropping me.

 

Just a thought.

 

jack chased by giant

I’d probably run away, too, if this is what cats see when we pursue them.

What do you think?

